Our firm yogurts

A simple and gourmet range

Our methods are worthy of artisanal know-how. In our yogurts you will not find natural or artificial flavors, only raw ingredients. Some are infused, like our subtle-tasting vanilla pods or our fresh lemon peels. Others are used as is, such as our delicate honey with a fruity aroma, or our hand-squeezed lemon juice. Just add good whole milk from the Alps, cream for smoothness and you're done!

Fruit yogurts - bilayers

A range that owes its success to the combination of flavors between yogurt and the layer of fruit for a perfect mix!

Each product is concocted differently. The milky mass is worked or infused and goes perfectly with real melting pieces of fruit. You have the choice: morello cherry, apricot, peach and mango, purple fig, blackberry with an intense taste or even wild blueberry. Chestnut cream, Brazilian tonka bean or salted butter caramel provide an essential touch of indulgence. To mix or not, it's up to you!

Fruity brews on a bed of fruit

Fruit stews

The selection of the best fruits associated with the best yogurts

In this range, stirred yogurts with a rich texture and high fruit content. A simple and delicious recipe: milk, cream, fruit, sugar and that's it! Our fruits are carefully selected and picked at the best season, at full maturity. Want a sunny duo? Fall for the Alphonso mango and the Késar mango. Do you prefer fresh and intense notes? Try the Willamette raspberry combined with the Heritage raspberry, or the pink rhubarb with its tangy notes.

100% traditions

Tradition is good!

Yoghurts that will seduce lovers of simplicity and taste on a daily basis. This range gives pride of place to noble ingredients, respecting French culinary tradition. Find our real vanilla pods from Madagascar which will reveal their subtle and unadorned taste. For a fresh and tangy yogurt, we infuse hand-squeezed lemon juice with its zest. And because sometimes the best things are the simplest, we also offer you a natural yoghurt with milk from the Alps.

The creamy superfruits

A range of yoghurts with real mixed fruits, very creamy and rich in fruit!

A simple recipe: fruit, whole milk from the Alps, sugar, superfruits, seeds… and nothing else! Do you know the superfruits? Rich in antioxidants and nutrients, they are highly valued for their nutritional qualities. They marry here in tasty and original recipes: raspberry-cranberry and flax, lemon-mandarin and poppy, mango-passion and chia. Intense flavors and real aromatic power that will delight gourmets!

Nos yaourts fermes

Une gamme simple et qui reste gourmande

Nos méthodes sont dignes d’un savoir-faire artisanal. Dans nos yaourts, vous ne trouverez pas d’arômes naturels ni artificiels, mais seulement des ingrédients bruts. Certains sont infusés, comme nos gousses de vanille au goût subtil ou nos écorces de citron frais. D’autres sont utilisés tels quels, comme notre miel délicat à l’arôme fruité, ou notre jus de citron pressé à la main. Il suffit d’y ajouter du bon lait entier des Alpes, de la crème pour l’onctuosité et le tour est joué !

Les yaourts aux fruits - bicouches

Une gamme qui doit son succès à l’association des parfums entre le yaourt et la couche de fruits pour un mélange parfait !

Chaque produit est concocté différemment. La masse lactée est travaillée ou infusée et se marie parfaitement avec de véritables morceaux de fruits fondants. Vous avez le choix : cerise griotte, abricot, pêche et mangue, figue violette, mûre au goût intense ou encore myrtille sauvage. La crème de marrons, la fève tonka du Brésil ou le caramel au beurre salé assurent une touche de gourmandise incontournable. À mélanger ou pas, c’est vous qui voyez !

Les brassés aux fruits

La sélection des meilleurs fruits associés au meilleur des yaourts

Dans cette gamme, des yaourts brassés à la texture riche et à forte teneur en fruits. Une recette simple et gourmande : du lait, de la crème, des fruits, du sucre et c’est tout ! Nos fruits sont soigneusement sélectionnés et cueillis à la meilleure saison, à pleine maturité. Envie d’un duo ensoleillé ? Craquez pour la mangue Alphonso et la mangue Késar. Vous préférez les notes fraiches et intenses ? Testez la framboise Willamette associée à la framboise Héritage, ou bien la rhubarbe rose aux notes acidulées.

100% traditions

La tradition a du bon !

Des yaourts qui séduiront au quotidien les amateurs de simplicité et de goût. Cette gamme met à l’honneur des ingrédients nobles, dans le respect de la tradition culinaire française. Retrouvez nos véritables gousses de vanille de Madagascar qui révèleront leur goût subtil et sans artifice. Pour un yaourt frais et acidulé, nous faisons infuser du jus de citron pressé à la main accompagné de ses zestes. Et parce que parfois, les meilleures choses sont les plus simples, nous vous proposons aussi un yaourt nature au lait des Alpes.

Les onctueux superfruits

Une gamme de yaourts aux véritables fruits mixés, très onctueux et riches en fruits !

Une recette simple : des fruits, du lait entier des Alpes, du sucre, des superfruits, des graines… et rien d’autre ! Connaissez-vous les superfruits ? Riches en antioxydants et en nutriments, ils sont très appréciés pour leurs qualités nutritionnelles. Ils se marient ici dans des recettes savoureuses et originales : framboise-cranberry et lin, citron-mandarine et pavot, mangue-passion et chia. Des goûts intenses et une vraie puissance aromatique qui raviront les gourmands !