CONTENTS OF THE “LEGAL NOTICE” TAB

LEGAL NOTICE

“You are currently connected to the website https://www.lafermiere.com/, which is owned and published by the company LA FERMIERE, limited company with Board of Directors and with capital of € 193,958.39, with registered office at 375, Avenue de Passe-Temps, ZA Napollon, 13400 Aubagne (France), registered in the Marseille Trade and Companies Register under number B055811996 and whose intra-community VAT number is: FR 32055811996.

 

Telephone No.: +334 42 01 69 69

Email address: webmaster[at]lafermiere.com

The Publications and Editorial Director is Ms Delphine Grégoire.

This website is hosted by OVH SAS, company with share capital of € 10,069,020, with registered office at 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix (France), registered in the Lille Trade and Companies Register under number 424 761 419 00045 and whose intra-community VAT number is: FR 22 424 761 419.

Telephone no. of host: 09 72 10 10 07

POLICY APPLIED TO COOKIES

  1. What is a cookie?

A cookie is a piece of information, a tracer deposited on your hard drive by the server of the site you visit. A cookie does not personally identify the user but allows information to be recorded about how you browse the website and enables you to be recognised when you next visit.

A cookie contains several types of data, such as:

  • the name of the server that deposited it;
  • a unique number as identifier;
  • possibly an expiration date.

Cookies can perform different functions.

Some cookies are essential to the use of the website www.lafermiere.com (hereinafter “the Site”), while others enable its use to be optimised so as to best meet the expectations of our users. The cookies we issue are used for the purposes listed below, subject to your prior consent and your browser settings:

  • To analyse and measure traffic on the Site,
  • To compile statistics and volumes of traffic and use of the various components of our Site (headings, content, etc.) allowing our departments to improve the ergonomics of our Site and its contents,
  • To identify what from site you came,
  • To adapt the presentation of our Site to the display preferences of your terminal (display resolution, operating system, etc.) when you visit the Site,
  • To obtain information about your browsing on the Site.

To learn more about cookies, please visit the website of the French National Commission for Computing and Liberties (CNIL): https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-traceurs-que-dit-la-loi or refer to the EU “Telecoms Package” Directive.

  1. Cookies placed by third parties

Our internet Site may contain cookies issued by third parties (audience measurement company, business partners etc.) allowing them, for as long as their cookies remain valid, to collect information about internet users’ browsing on our website.

We may also offer social plug-ins on some pages of our Site that enable sharing capabilities for our content on social platforms. These applications use cookies to trace internet users’ browsing, whether or not they use these platforms. It is for this reason that the consent of users must be obtained prior to these cookies being placed. This is particularly the case for Facebook and Instagram.

For example, the social network can associate this viewing with your profile and thus adapt its advertising in relation to the sites you have visited.

We have no control over the process used by social networks to collect information about your browsing on our Site. We recommend that you review the terms of use of your data on each of the social networks involved in order to learn the purpose of use.

  1. How to manage cookies

Sharing your terminal with other people and configuring your browser settings in regard to cookies are your own choice and responsibility.

You can manage and modify the use of cookies but you should be aware that this can impact the way you access certain services that require their use.

  1. Accepting cookies:

If you accept the storage of cookies in your browser terminal, they will be integrated into the pages and content you view and can thus be stored in a dedicated space on your terminal. The validity of a cookie cannot exceed 13 (thirteen) months.

  1. Blocking cookies:

You can configure your browser software so that cookies are disallowed. This rejection can be automatic or configured according to the website in question.
When managing cookies, the configuration of each browser varies. You can refer to the browser’s help menu, which will inform you of the exact procedure to change your choices.

– For Internet Explorer:

http://windows.microsoft.com/en-GB/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,

– For Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Enable and disable cookies, or see the CNIL’s factsheet (http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/conseils-aux-internautes/firefox).

– For Safari: http://support.apple.com/kb/index?page=search&src=support_site.globalheader.search&locale=en_US&q=cookies

– For Chrome: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647

– For Opera: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/en/cookies.html

If you use a browser not listed above, please consult the relevant Help topic.

“Adobe Flash Player”™ “Flash”© cookies: “Adobe Flash Player”™ is a computer application that enables the rapid development of dynamic content using the computer language “Flash”. Flash stores the settings, preferences and use of these contents through a technology similar to cookies. However, “Adobe Flash Player”™ manages this information and your choices by means of a different interface from the one provided by your browser. If your terminal is likely to view content developed with Flash, please access your tools for managing Flash cookies directly from the site http://www.adobe.com/en/.

 

PERSONAL DATA

We are glad that you have visited the www.lafermiere.com website. To provide you with tailor-made services, we may have to ask you to provide us with personal data.

These will then be used in customer loyalty programmes, management and statistical analyses.

In accordance with Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and civil liberties, all personal data collected by the company LA FERMIERE has been declared to the CNIL under number 1547578.

In fact, we collect personal data in two cases:

– As part of the contact form in order to be able to answer your questions/comments

– As part of the application form for you to respond to a job offer or apply on spec.

 

In this context, there is some information that is required to enable us to identify and respond to you. Other entries are optional.

 

Our company undertakes to respect your privacy and safeguard the information you provide. The personal data collected on our website are intended solely for internal use. They are confidential and treated as such, and may not in any way be transferred to third parties.

No further communication to outside companies is contemplated without the user’s prior consent, except for what is necessary to meet legal and regulatory requirements, or at the request of an administration or a judicial authority.

In accordance with the Act of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and civil liberties, you have a right to access, rectify or delete personal data concerning you. You can exercise this right by sending a request using the form in the “Contact us” section [click on the hyperlink Contact us > Other requests], or by registered letter to the following address: La Fermière, Consumer Support – 375 Avenue de Passe-Temps, ZA Napollon, CS 40250-13785 Aubagne Cedex France.

For legitimate reasons, you can also object to the processing of data concerning you.

We apply technical and organisational security measures to protect the data we manage against accidental or deliberate manipulation, against their loss or destruction, or against access to them by unauthorised persons.

Limitation of liability and access to the website:

LA FERMIERE endeavours to update the content of the Site and deliver accurate and timely information to its users.

However, the user must be aware that the technical reliability of Internet transmission of data and information is only relative, as these circulate on highly heterogeneous networks. Consequently, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the data contained on the Site which may possibly include the dissemination of inaccurate information, errors or omissions for which the company LA FERMIERE cannot be held liable.

Any error or omission may be notified by sending a request using the form in the “Contact us” section [click on the hyperlink Contact us > Other requests].

Use of the Site, its services and any material or information obtained through it, is the sole responsibility of the user.

We strive to keep the Site accessible, but shall not be bound by any obligation arising as a result. It must be made clear that for purposes of maintenance, updating, and for any reason, in particular of a technical nature, access to the Site may be interrupted.

The company LA FERMIERE cannot be held responsible for the content of websites containing a hyperlink to the www.lafermiere.com website.

When the company LA FERMIERE offers redirection to a hyperlink, the company LA FERMIERE cannot be held responsible for the content of the sites in question which are not published by the company LA FERMIERE.

 

INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

  1. Marks:

All the distinctive signs and identifiers of the company LA FERMIERE shown on this Site belong exclusively to the company LA FERMIERE.

Our company draws your attention to the fact that references to the products, services and marks owned by us are not an exhaustive list of our rights.

Access to the Site www.lafermiere.com confers no rights on the internet user of any kind whatsoever other than the right to consult its content.

In addition, the uploading of this Site does not imply a licence of use of any kind of intellectual property rights. Such use is subject to the prior, express and written consent of the owner of these rights.

  1. Copyright:

All the elements of this Site (text, photographs, illustrations, logo, icons, etc.) and all pages of the Site including its own architecture are protected by copyright and are the exclusive property of the company LA FERMIERE.

In particular, it is forbidden to reproduce, represent and adapt this copyrighted Site including, but without limitation, the presentation of a page (or extract) from the Site on a web page which is not published by the company LA FERMIERE. Similarly, the introduction of hyperlinks to our website requires the prior, express written agreement of the company LA FERMIERE.

Any unauthorised use of the content of our Site may be subject to legal proceedings in France and abroad.

  1. Counterfeiting:

Any reproduction or even partial representation or imitation of copyrighted material owned by the company LA FERMIERE by means of any process whatsoever, undertaken without the prior, express written consent of the company LA FERMIERE is forbidden. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may incur both the civil and criminal liability of the counterfeiter.

  1. Copyright:

Copyright © SOCIETE LA FERMIERE – May 2016

 

APPLICABLE LAW – JURISDICTION

This legal notice shall be governed and construed in accordance with French law.

Any dispute not settled transactionally falls within the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

In the event that any provision in the legal notice be declared null and void, such provision shall be construed so as to best reflect the parties’ intentions and the remaining provisions shall be considered automatically applicable.

MENTIONS LEGALES

« Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site web https://www.lafermiere.com/, dont est propriétaire et éditeur la société LA FERMIERE, société anonyme à conseil d’administration au capital social de 193 958,39 € ayant son siège social 375, Avenue de Passe-Temps, ZA Napollon, 13400 Aubagne (France) immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Marseille sous le n° B055811996 et dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est le suivant : FR 32055811996.

N° de téléphone : 04 42 01 69 69

Adresse e-mail : webmaster[at]lafermiere.com

La directrice de la publication et de la rédaction est Mme Delphine Grégoire.

Ce site Internet est hébergé par la société OVH, SAS au capital social de 10 069 020 €, ayant son siège social 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix (France) immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lille Métropole sous le n° 424 761 419 00045 et dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est le suivant : FR 22 424 761 419.

N° de téléphone de l’hébergeur : 09 72 10 10 07

 

POLITIQUE APPLIQUEE SUR LES COOKIES

  1. Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un cookie est une information, un traceur, déposé sur votre disque dur par le serveur du site que vous visitez. Le cookie ne permet pas d’identifier personnellement l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site et de vous reconnaître lors d’une prochaine visite.

Un cookie contient plusieurs types de données telles que :

  • le nom du serveur qui l’a déposé ;
  • un identifiant sous forme de numéro unique ;
  • éventuellement une date d’expiration.

Les cookies peuvent remplir différentes fonctions.

Certains cookies sont indispensables à l´utilisation du site Internet www.lafermiere.com (ci-après « le Site »), d´autres permettent d´optimiser son utilisation pour répondre au mieux aux attentes de nos internautes. Les Cookies que nous émettons sont utilisés aux fins listées ci-après, sous réserve de votre accord préalable et du paramétrage de votre logiciel de navigation :

  • Analyser et mesurer la fréquentation du Site,
  • D’établir des statistiques et volumes de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers composants de notre Site (rubriques, contenus…) permettant à nos services d’améliorer l’ergonomie de notre Site et son contenu,
  • Identifier de quel site vous provenez,
  • D’adapter la présentation de notre Site aux préférences d’affichage de votre terminal (résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation utilisé, etc) lors de vos visites sur le Site,
  • Obtenir des informations sur votre navigation sur le Site.

Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, nous vous invitons à visiter le site Internet de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-traceurs-que-dit-la-loi ou à vous référer à la directive européenne « paquet télécom ».

  1. Les cookies déposés par un tiers

Notre Site Internet est susceptible de contenir des Cookies émis par des tiers (société de mesure d’audience, partenaires commerciaux etc.) permettant à ces derniers, pendant la durée de validité de leurs Cookies de recueillir des informations relatives à la navigation des internautes sur notre Site.

Nous sommes également susceptibles de proposer sur certaines pages de notre site des plug-ins sociaux qui permettent des fonctionnalités de partage du contenu de notre site sur les plateformes sociales. Ces applications exploitent des cookies permettant de tracer la navigation des internautes, qu’ils soient utilisateurs de ces plateformes ou non. C’est pour cette raison que le consentement des utilisateurs doit être obtenu préalablement au dépôt de ces cookies. Tel est notamment le cas pour Facebook et Instagram.

Par exemple, le réseau social peut associer cette visualisation à votre profil et ainsi adapter sa publicité par rapport aux sites que vous avez visités.

Nous ne disposons d’aucun contrôle sur le processus employé par les réseaux sociaux pour collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation sur notre Site. Nous vous recommandons de consulter les conditions d’utilisation de vos données sur chacun des réseaux sociaux concernés pour connaître les finalités d’utilisation.

  1. Quelle gestion des cookies ?

Le partage de votre terminal avec d’autres personnes et la configuration des paramètres de votre navigateur à l’égard des Cookies relèvent de votre propre choix et de votre responsabilité.

Vous pouvez gérer et modifier à tout moment l’utilisation des cookies sachant que cela peut impacter vos conditions d’accès à certains services nécessitant leur utilisation.

  1. L’acceptation des Cookies :

Si vous acceptez dans votre terminal de navigation l’enregistrement de cookies, ces derniers seront intégrés dans les pages et contenus que vous consultez et pourront ainsi être stockés dans un espace dédié de votre Terminal. La durée de validité d’un cookie ne peut excéder 13 (treize) mois.

  1. Le refus des Cookies :

Vous pouvez configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que des Cookies soient rejetés. Ce rejet peut être systématique ou configuré en fonction du site Internet concerné.

Pour la gestion des Cookies, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Vous pouvez vous référer au menu d’aide de ce dernier, qui vous permettra de connaître la procédure précise permettant de modifier vos choix.

– Pour Internet Explorer : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,

– Pour Firefox : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies, ou voir la fiche pratique de la CNIL (http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/conseils-aux-internautes/firefox).

– Pour Safari : http://support.apple.com/kb/index?page=search&src=support_site.globalheader.search&locale=en_US&q=cookies

– Pour Chrome : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647

Pour Opera : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

Si vous utilisez un navigateur non listé ci-dessus, nous vous invitons à consulter la rubrique d’aide correspondante.

Les cookies « Flash »© de « Adobe Flash Player »™ : « Adobe Flash Player »™ est une application informatique qui permet le développement rapide des contenus dynamiques utilisant le langage informatique « Flash ». Flash mémorise les paramètres, les préférences et l’utilisation de ces contenus grâce à une technologie similaire aux cookies. Toutefois, « Adobe Flash Player »™ gère ces informations et vos choix via une interface différente de celle fournie par votre logiciel de navigation. Dans la mesure où votre terminal serait susceptible de visualiser des contenus développés avec le langage Flash, vous êtes invités à accéder à vos outils de gestion des cookies Flash, directement depuis le site http://www.adobe.com/fr/.

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Nous sommes heureux de votre visite sur notre site Internet www.lafermiere.com. Afin de vous offrir des services adaptés, nous pourrons être amenés à vous demander de nous fournir des données personnelles.

Elles seront ainsi utilisées à des fins de fidélisation, gestion et analyses statistiques.

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers, et aux libertés, l’ensemble des données à caractère personnel collectées par la société LA FERMIERE a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL sous le numéro 1547578.

Nous recueillons en effet des données personnelles dans deux cas de figure :

– Au sein du formulaire de contact afin d’être en mesure de répondre à vos demandes/commentaires

– Dans le cadre du formulaire de postulation pour vous permettre de répondre à une offre d’emploi ou de candidater de manière spontanée.

Dans ce contexte, certaines informations doivent être obligatoirement stipulées afin de nous permettre de vous identifier et de vous répondre. D’autres mentions restent facultatives.

Notre société s’engage à respecter votre vie privée et à protéger les informations que vous nous communiquez. Les données personnelles collectées sur notre site Internet sont uniquement destinées à un usage en interne. Elles sont confidentielles et traitées comme telles, et ne pourront faire l’objet d’une quelconque cession à des tiers.

Aucune autre communication à des entreprises extérieures n’est envisagée sans l’accord préalable de l’utilisateur à l’exception de celle qui s’avère nécessaire pour répondre aux obligations légales et réglementaires, ou à la demande d’une administration ou d’une autorité judiciaire.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers, et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en adressant une demande via le formulaire dans la rubrique « Nous contacter », ou par lettre RAR à l’adresse suivante : La Fermière, Service Consommateur – 375, Avenue de Passe-Temps, ZA Napollon, CS 40250 – 13785 Aubagne Cedex France.

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Nous mettons en œuvre des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles afin de protéger les données que nous gérons contre des manipulations fortuites ou intentionnelles, contre la perte ou la destruction des données, ou encore contre l’accès à ces dernières par des personnes non autorisées.

Limitation de responsabilité et accès au site Internet :

La Fermière s’efforce de mettre à jour le contenu du site et de délivrer aux utilisateurs des informations exactes et actualisées.

Néanmoins, l’utilisateur sait que les transmissions de données et d’informations sur Internet ne bénéficient que d’une fiabilité technique relative, celles-ci circulant sur des réseaux de nature très hétérogène. Dès lors, nous ne pouvons garantir l’exactitude des données figurant sur le site qui peut comporter d’éventuelles informations inexactes, des éventuelles omissions ou erreurs diffusées pour lesquelles La société LA FERMIERE ne peut pas être tenue responsable.

Toute erreur ou omission pourra être notifiée en envoyant une demande via le formulaire dans la rubrique « Nous contacter ».

L’utilisation du site, de ses services et de tout élément ou information obtenue via celui-ci, relève de la responsabilité exclusive de l’utilisateur.

Nous nous efforçons de maintenir accessible le site, sans pour autant être tenus à aucune obligation de résultat. Il est précisé qu’à des fins de maintenance, de mise à jour, et pour toute autre raison notamment d’ordre technique, l’accès au Site pourra être interrompu.

La société LA FERMIERE ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu des sites Internet ayant un lien hypertexte sur le site Internet www.lafermiere.com.

Lorsque la société LA FERMIERE propose une redirection vers un lien hypertexte, LA FERMIERE ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu des sites en question dont la société LA FERMIERE n’est pas éditrice.

DROITS DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

  1. Marque :

L’ensemble des signes distinctifs et identifiants la société LA FERMIERE figurant sur ce site appartiennent exclusivement à la société LA FERMIERE.

Notre société attire votre attention sur le fait que les références aux produits, services, marques nous appartenant ne sont pas exhaustives de nos droits.

L’accès au site www.lafermiere.com ne confère aucun droit à l’internaute, de quelque nature que ce soit, autre que celui d’en visiter le contenu.

En outre, la mise en ligne du présent site n’emporte pas licence d’utilisation des droits de propriété intellectuelle quels qu’ils soient. Une telle utilisation étant subordonnée au consentement écrit, préalable et exprès du propriétaire des droits.

  1. Droit d’auteur / Copyright :

Tous les éléments du présent site (textes, photographies, illustrations, logo, icônes, etc.) et toutes les pages du site incluant son architecture propre sont protégés au titre du droit d’auteur et sont la propriété exclusive de la société LA FERMIERE.

Est notamment interdite la reproduction, la représentation, l’adaptation du présent site protégé incluant sans que cela soit limitatif, la présentation d’une des pages (ou extrait) dudit site sur une page web dont la société LA FERMIERE n’est pas éditrice. De même, la mise en place de liens hypertextes vers notre site nécessite l’accord écrit, préalable et exprès de la société LA FERMIERE.

Toute utilisation non autorisée du contenu de notre site pourra faire l’objet de poursuites judiciaires en France comme à l’étranger.

  1. Contrefaçon :

Toute reproduction ou représentation même partielle ou imitation des éléments protégés appartenant à la société LA FERMIERE par quelque procédé que ce soit, réalisée sans le consentement écrit, préalable et exprès de la société LA FERMIERE est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité du contrefacteur tant au plan civil que pénal.

  1. Copyright :

Tous droits réservés © société LA FERMIERE – mai 2016

DROIT APPLICABLE – JURIDICTION

Les présentes mentions légales seront soumises et interprétées conformément au Droit français.

Tout litige non réglé de manière transactionnelle relève de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.

Dans l’éventualité où l’une des dispositions des mentions légales serait déclarée nulle ou sans effet, une telle disposition devra être interprétée de manière à refléter au mieux les intentions des parties et les dispositions restantes seront considérées comme applicables de plein droit.