The glass jar

For 5 years we have been working to convert our packaging to recyclable 100% (in particular the removal of plastic from 95% references).

Glass is the most recycled material after steel among household packaging (85% recycling rate), we want encourage and facilitate sorting of our consumers, who are more and more likely to Adopt good sorting habits.

The glass recycling sector in France is more developed and efficient than that of stoneware, due to the volume of glass packaging on the market.

In accordance with our values and our ambition to reduce our carbon footprint as much as possible, we have specialized for several years in this material for the development of our new pot and all our ranges.

Glass is infinitely recyclable.

It is also an inert and non-toxic material which preserves the taste, freshness and quality of the product for a long time

Our glass jars are all made in France

Our packaging is 100% recyclable

pots to recycle
Click here to see our reuses

The stoneware pot

Contrary to other countries, there is unfortunately today in France no recycling channel for terracotta packaging, which is nevertheless easily recyclable (because it is made of clay and water).

However, these packages remain among the most ecological because they are inert, that is to say that they do not deteriorate the materials with which they come into contact in a way likely to cause damage to the environment - unlike plastic for example which by decomposing gives rise to potentially dangerous by-products for the environment and health.

They also help preserve the taste, freshness and quality of the product for a long time.

Aware of the attractiveness of our stoneware pots and in particular our limited editions, we have decided to continue to offer our consumers limited editions in sandstone on our range of steamed yogurts during our promotional operations.

Le pot de verre

Depuis 5 ans nous œuvrons à la transformation de nos emballages vers du 100% recyclable (notamment suppression du plastique sur 95% des références).

Le verre est le matériau le plus recyclé après l’acier parmi les emballages ménagers (85% de taux de recyclage), nous souhaitons encourager et faciliter le geste de tri de nos consommateurs, qui sont de plus en plus nombreux à adopter les bonnes habitudes de tri.

La filière de recyclage du verre en France est plus développée et efficace que celle du grès, du fait du volume d’emballages en verre sur le marché.

Conformément à nos valeurs et à notre ambition de réduire au maximum notre empreinte carbone, nous nous sommes spécialisés depuis plusieurs années vers ce matériau pour le développement de notre nouveau pot et de toutes nos gammes.

Le verre est recyclable à l'infini.

Il est également une matière inerte et non toxique qui permet de préserver le gout, la fraîcheur et la qualité du produit pendant longtemps

Nos pots en verre sont tous fabriqués en France

Nos emballages sont 100% recyclables

Des pots à recycler
Cliquer ici pour voir nos réutilisations

Le pot en grès

Contrairement à d’autres pays, il n’y a malheureusement pas aujourd’hui en France de filière de recyclage pour les emballages en terre cuite, pourtant facilement recyclables (car constitués d’argile et d’eau).

Ces emballages restent cependant parmi les plus écologiques car ils sont inertes, c’est-à-dire qu’ils ne détériorent pas les matières avec lesquelles ils entrent en contact d’une manière susceptible d’entrainer des atteintes à l’environnement – à l’inverse du plastique par exemple qui en se décomposant donne naissance à des sous-produits potentiellement dangereux pour l’environnement et la santé.

Ils permettent également de préserver le goût, la fraîcheur et la qualité du produit pendant longtemps​.

Conscient de l’attractivité de nos pots grès et en particulier de nos éditions limitées, nous avons décidé de continuer de proposer à nos consommateurs des éditions limitées en grès sur notre gamme de yaourts étuvés lors de nos opérations promotionnelles.