The foam

A range of pastry mousse with a rich and airy texture, made with free-range French eggs

What gives our desserts their unique and recognizable taste? It is pure origin chocolate from the Cacao Trace program that we have selected for them. This sustainable cocoa program offers quality products harvested with respect for the environment and producers. Head to Peru with our dark chocolate with an intense taste, or Vietnam with our milk chocolate with caramelized notes. Also discover our Colombian Arabica coffee and our delicately vanilla-flavoured chestnut cream.

The people of Liège

A range of Liège wines for fine gourmets

An ultra gourmet recipe, with whipped cream whipped & infused with Madagascar vanilla. The whipped cream is then delicately placed on a whole milk dessert cream. When it comes to fragrance, the choice is yours! Sure values with chocolate from Papua with an intense taste or the mixture of Arabica coffee extract and coffee liqueur. And for pistachio lovers, a roasted pistachio cream that will go perfectly with vanilla. A true gourmet alliance, for a Liège rich in taste.

cereal growers

A range of desserts with a creamy texture that reminds us of the taste of our childhood

Slow cooking in whole milk from the Alps and cream guarantees their smoothness. The secret of our rice pudding: the know-how of our employees. It is their seasoned eye and their expert spoon strokes that guide the cooking of each vat. Depending on the harvest, the rice changes, it is more or less loaded with starch, more or less humid… We do not use stabilizers and other texturizers. Result: it is not the rice that adapts to us, but we who adapt to the rice!

Egg creams

Simple pastry recipes, without preservatives, straight out of a grandmother's cookbook

Melt for the creamy and unctuous texture of our egg cream. To prepare it, we use French free-range eggs, milk and full cream. We then place it on a bed of gourmet caramel which will sublimate its taste. It exists in a classic version, simply infused with vanilla, or more intense with coffee extract and liqueur. And for an additional touch of indulgence, the praline version is made from roasted hazelnuts. Why not taste them all?

Liège fruit yoghurts

An ultra-gourmet fruit yogurt

Its milky base combines the freshness and intensity of the fruit in a yoghurt stirred with milk from the Alps. Its whipped cream infused with Madagascar vanilla is the promise of a real moment of indulgence. We offer a variety of recipes. Our chestnut cream yoghurt is full of richness and generosity. The intensity and vivacity of our raspberry yogurt contrasts nicely with the sweetness of the whipped cream. Such different flavors, but still so delicious!

Les mousses

Une gamme de mousse pâtissière à la texture riche et aérienne, confectionnée avec des œufs français plein air

Ce qui offre à nos desserts leur goût unique et reconnaissable ? C’est le chocolat pur origine issu du programme Cacao Trace que nous avons sélectionné pour eux. Ce programme de cacao durable offre des produits de qualité récoltés dans le respect de l’environnement et des producteurs. Direction le Pérou avec notre chocolat noir au goût intense, ou bien le Vietnam avec notre chocolat au lait aux notes caramélisées. Découvrez aussi notre café Arabica de Colombie et notre crème de marrons délicatement vanillée.

Les liégeois

Une gamme de liégeois pour de fins gourmets

Une recette ultra gourmande, avec une crème fouettée montée en chantilly & infusée à la vanille de Madagascar. La chantilly est ensuite délicatement déposée sur une crème dessert au lait entier. Côté parfum, vous avez le choix ! Des valeurs sûres avec le chocolat de Papouasie au goût intense ou le mélange extrait de café Arabica et liqueur de café. Et pour les amateurs de pistache, une crème aux pistaches torréfiées qui se mariera parfaitement à la vanille. Une véritable alliance gourmande, pour un liégeois riche en goût.

Les céréaliers

Une gamme de desserts à la texture crémeuse qui nous rappelle le goût de notre enfance

La cuisson lente dans le lait entier des Alpes et la crème garantit leur onctuosité. Le secret de notre riz au lait : le savoir-faire de nos collaborateurs. C’est leur œil aguerri et leur coup de cuillère experte qui guide la cuisson de chaque cuve. Selon la récolte, le riz change, il est plus ou moins chargé en amidon, plus ou moins humide… Nous n’utilisons pas de stabilisants et autres texturants. Résultat : ce n’est pas le riz qui s’adapte à nous, mais bien nous qui nous adaptons au riz !

Les crèmes aux œufs

Des recettes pâtissières simples, sans conservateurs, tout droit sorties d’un livre de recettes de grand-mère

Fondez pour la texture crémeuse et onctueuse de notre crème aux œufs. Pour la préparer, nous utilisons des œufs plein air français, du lait et de la crème entière. Nous la déposons ensuite sur un lit de caramel gourmand qui viendra sublimer son goût. Elle existe en version classique, tout simplement infusée de vanille, ou plus intense à l’extrait et liqueur de café. Et pour une touche de gourmandise supplémentaire, la version pralinée est élaborée à partir de noisettes torréfiées. Pourquoi ne pas toutes les goûter ?

Les yaourts liégeois aux fruits

Un yaourt aux fruits ultra gourmand

Sa base lactée allie la fraîcheur et l’intensité du fruit dans un yaourt brassé au lait des Alpes. Sa crème fouettée infusée à la vanille de Madagascar est la promesse d’un vrai moment de gourmandise. Nous vous proposons des recettes variées. Notre yaourt à la crème de marrons est plein de richesse et de générosité. L’intensité et la vivacité de notre yaourt à la framboise contraste agréablement avec la douceur de la crème fouettée. Des saveurs si différentes, mais toujours si délicieuses !